2010 website pics 024

3 Prix-3 Saisons / Politique d'annulation

1er Prix-Été - 1 juin au 31 août ===== 2ème Prix épaule - 16 mai au 31 mai & 1 sept au 20 sept Prix ===== 3ème - Hiver - 21 septembre au 15 mai

Plus d’infos
WP_20130612_020 WP_20130612_019 Room # 1 Room #1 Bathroom Vanity Room #1 Shower/Tub Room #1 King Sleigh Bed

N ° 1 sud-ouest de $ 189 - 155 $ - 130 $

Notre salle de sud-ouest est ornée de tentures murales autochtones américains et des photos. Il a un lit King traîneau et salle de bain privée douche / baignoire avec une vue boisée de la fenêtre. Cette chambre est située au premier étage

Plus d’infos
2011 website pics 142 2011 website pics 144 View from Room # 2 2011 website pics 139 Room # 2 King Sleigh Bed

# 2 Flower Garden 189 $ - 155 $ - 130 $

Notre chambre Flower Garden est décoré avec des images douces jardin de pays et de tentures. Il a un lit King traîneau et salle de bain privée douche / baignoire avec une vue boisée de la fenêtre. Cette chambre est située au premier étage.

Plus d’infos
WP_20130724_001 Room #3 Room #3 Room #3 Alaskan Room WP_20130724_002

N ° 3 de l'Alaska 165 $ - 135 $ - 125 $

Notre chambre Alaska est toute la conception de l'Alaska avec des photos de chiens mushing, conception native mur-rideaux et de l'Alaska de la faune. Il dispose de 2 lits jumeaux ou combinés pour créer un lit king size, salle de bain privée w / douche. Fenêtre s'ouvre sur l'espace commun. Cette chambre est située au premier étage. S'il vous plaît indiquer Twins Roi ou 2

Plus d’infos
Room # 4 Country Charm 2011 website pics 089 Room # 4 2011 website pics 091 Room # 4

Charme N ° 4 Pays 180 $ - 145 $ - 125 $

Notre chambre Country Charm a une sensation rustique et chaleureux, avec des couettes et des pays murales suspendues, la chambre dispose d'un lit queen et 1 lit double, des meubles anciens & w baignoire / douche privée. Fenêtre s'ouvre sur le pont. Situé au premier étage.

Plus d’infos
WP_20130726_003 WP_20130726_002 WP_20130726_001

N ° 5 victorienne 180 $ - 145 $ - 125 $

Notre chambre victorienne est décorée dans des mauves et bleus antiques. Dispose d'un lit Queen et un lit double. Salle de bain privée w / douche. Fenêtre ouvrante à l'arrière yard.Located au premier étage.

Plus d’infos
WP_20130726_004 WP_20130726_007 WP_20130726_005 WP_20130726_009 Room # 6 Microwave, coffee maker, small fridge Room #6 Futon Room # 6 view of mountains from door Room # 6 Private Entry Way

N ° 6 Emeraude $ 198 - $ 165 - $ 135

Notre chambre Emerald est décoré dans des tons de vert pour une sensation de fraîcheur l'été. Notre plus grande salle w / queen lit traîneau et futon qui en fait un épais lit doux. Salle de bain complète baignoire / douche. Fenêtre avec vue boisées. 1er étage entrée privée. S'il vous plaît spécifier si Futon nécessaire pour x-tra lit double.

Plus d’infos
Room # 7 Room # 7 wooded view from window 2011 website pics 049 2011 website pics 048 WP_20130503_001

N ° 7 Misty Blue 180 $ - 145 $ - 125 $

Notre chambre Misty Blue a la chaleur des country blues mous. Salle de bain privée w / douche. Vue boisée. Situé au deuxième étage.

Plus d’infos
WP_20130612_053 WP_20130612_055 (1) Room # 8 Room #8 Closet Plenty Of Closet Space For Our Longer Staying Guests Room # 8

N ° 8 Printemps 180 $ - 145 $ - 125 $

Notre chambre Sprinttime a des photos, le décor et chaudes couleurs rose-pays vous rappellera printemps. Il a 1 lit Queen, salle de bain complète / douche et 2 grands placards. Boisé vue depuis la fenêtre. situé au deuxième étage.

Plus d’infos
WP_20130612_060 (2) WP_20130612_061 Room #9 View Room #9 Private Entry Room #9 View from Bedroom door Room #9 View Room #9 View Room #9 Futon converts to Double Bed Room # 9 View Room # 9 Private Entrance

N ° 9 fois plus simples $ 180 - $ 145 - $ 125

Notre chambre Times est plus simple décorée dans les verts lumière chaude. Peintures évoquant les années 1800. salle de bain privée (douche) Montagne & Opinions boisées. Situé au deuxième étage. Entrée privée hors du pont. S'il vous plaît spécifier si Futon est nécessaire pour lit double supplémentaire.

Plus d’infos

2010 website pics 024

3 Prices-3 Seasons/Cancellation Policy

1st Price- Summer - Jun 1-Aug 31 ===== 2nd Price- Shoulder - May 16-May 31 & Sept 1-Sept 20 ===== 3rd Price - Winter - Sept 21-May 15 You can view prices and Cancellation policy under the descriptions of each room. (under "More Info")

More Info
WP_20130612_020 WP_20130612_019 Room # 1 Room #1 Bathroom Vanity Room #1 Shower/Tub Room #1 King Sleigh Bed

# 1 Southwestern

Our Southwestern room is decorated with Native American wall hangings and pictures. It has a King Sleigh bed and private bath shower/tub, with a wooded view from the window. This room is on the first floor .

More Info
2011 website pics 142 2011 website pics 144 View from Room # 2 2011 website pics 139 Room # 2 King Sleigh Bed

# 2 Flower Garden

Our Flower Garden room is decorated with soft country garden pictures and wall hangings. It has a King Sleigh bed and private bath shower/tub, with a wooded view from window. This room is on the first floor.

More Info
WP_20130724_001 Room #3 Room #3 Room #3 Alaskan Room WP_20130724_002

# 3 Alaskan

Our Alaskan room is all Alaskan design with pictures of mushing dogs, native design wall-hangings and Alaska wildlife. It hasa queen size bed, private bath w/shower. Window opens to the common area. This room is on the first floor.

More Info
Room # 4 Country Charm 2011 website pics 089 Room # 4 2011 website pics 091 Room # 4

# 4 Country Charm

Our Country Charm room has a warm country feel, with country quilts and wall hanging, the room has one queen bed and 1 double bed, some antique furniture & private bath w/shower. Window opens to deck. Located on the first floor.

More Info
WP_20130726_003 WP_20130726_002 WP_20130726_001

# 5 Victorian

Our Victorian room is decorated in mauves and antique blues. Has a Queen bed and a Futon that makes into a Double bed. Private bath w/shower. Window opens to the back yard. Located on the first floor. Please specify if futon is needed for x-tra double bed.

More Info
WP_20130726_004 WP_20130726_007 WP_20130726_005 WP_20130726_009 Room # 6 Microwave, coffee maker, small fridge Room #6 Futon Room # 6 view of mountains from door Room # 6 Private Entry Way

# 6 Emerald

Our Emerald room is decorated in shades of green for a fresh summer feel. Our largest ADA approved room w/ queen sleigh bed & futon that makes into a thick, soft double bed. Full Bath tub/shower. Window has wooded views. 1st floor private entrance. Please specify if Futon needed for x-tra Double bed.

More Info
Room # 7 Room # 7 wooded view from window 2011 website pics 049 2011 website pics 048 WP_20130503_001

# 7 Misty Blue

Our Misty Blue room has the warmth of the soft country blues. Private bath w/shower. Wooded view. Located on the second floor. Queen w/ Thick Soft Futon that makes into a full bed.

More Info
WP_20130612_053 WP_20130612_055 (1) Room # 8 Room #8 Closet Plenty Of Closet Space For Our Longer Staying Guests Room # 8

# 8 Springtime

Our Sprinttime room has pictures, décor and warm country-rose colors will remind you of springtime. It has 1 Queen bed, full bath/shower and 2 large closets. Wooded view from window. located on the second floor.

More Info
WP_20130612_060 (2) WP_20130612_061 Room #9 View Room #9 Private Entry Room #9 View from Bedroom door Room #9 View Room #9 View Room #9 Futon converts to Double Bed Room # 9 View Room # 9 Private Entrance

# 9 Simpler Times

Our Simpler Times room is decorated in warm light greens. Paintings reminiscent of the 1800’s. private bath (shower) Mountain & wooded views. Located on the second floor. Private entrance off deck, with views that take your breath away. Please specify if Futon is needed for extra double bed.

More Info